Welcome Guest 

Register

Author Topic:
Goldsand
Mystic of Ithilien
Send Message
Post Drawing Requests
on: May 10, 2005 10:09
Here you can post requests for drawings, and volunteer artists can respond. Please post in this thread rather than creating a new one. Thanks for your kind cooperation .
Manuialel
Council Member
Send Message
Post RE: Drawing Requests
on: May 10, 2005 10:14
I am looking for someone to draw a picture of Manuialel. I am not good at drawling, and I would liek to see a picture of him, from the description that I have of him. I would be tankful if anyone could do this for me. I have a description of him, which I will post at the bottom of this post.

Thank you in advance.

---------------------------

Description:
Before you, is a slender edhel, which is easy to tell from his ears, which allows you to know his race, while his auburn red hair, falls in loose locks past his shoulders. With a few strands of hair, braided and end with emerald colored quartz. His hazel, almond-shaped eyes twinkle like the stars in the nighttime sky, while his build is average for one of his race.