Welcome Guest 

Register

Author Topic:
findemaxam48
Council Member
Send Message
Post Anyone want one?
on: February 07, 2014 04:51
Out of boredom, lately, I have been making little Realm picture things in my free time. Here is an example of one:

Would anybody like one? Sorry if that picture came out wierd, I am new to Tinypic.
We were one in the same, running like moths to the flame. You'd hang on every word I'd say, but now they only ricochet.
findemaxam48
Council Member
Send Message
You can pick the image and the font. I forgot to mention that.
We were one in the same, running like moths to the flame. You'd hang on every word I'd say, but now they only ricochet.
Leoflic_Nightleaf
Council Member
Send Message
What program do you use?
findemaxam48
Council Member
Send Message
Paint when I am at home, and then the editing program on Macs at school, whatever that is. I want to say iMovie, but I don't think that's right.
wolfbladequeen
Council Member
Send Message
Ooh! Me wants one! Something... Green! Or Blue!
If anyone had happened to look out of a window on the east side of the palace, they might have noticed two figures in the darkness, dancing in a square bordered by living plants, out of time with the dancers inside but perfectly in time with each other.
findemaxam48
Council Member
Send Message
Are you in a realm, Wolfie? That may help. But if not, I can just make one with your name.

Check the Secret Santa thread, by the way.
wolfbladequeen
Council Member
Send Message
I am in Nessa!
If anyone had happened to look out of a window on the east side of the palace, they might have noticed two figures in the darkness, dancing in a square bordered by living plants, out of time with the dancers inside but perfectly in time with each other.
findemaxam48
Council Member
Send Message
Alrighty! Be right back with it...
findemaxam48
Council Member
Send Message
Here you are, Wolfie Dearest...

wolfbladequeen
Council Member
Send Message