Welcome Guest 

Register

Author Topic:
Lilypad
Council Member
Send Message
Post A Rose by any other name Ooc
on: June 09, 2011 10:43
Heya everyone, I’m still new at this but here it goes. This is for A Rose by any other name. Anyone is welcome to join, this is a nonscripted rp, come join and have fun.

The plot so far is basically that Rose has run away from home (in Dol Amroth) and is in search of adventure and knowledge, seeing Middle-Earth basically, she may visit the Shire, Arwen’s burial mound, Erebor, Imladris...

If anyone has any ideas to expand this plot, add to the story or go in an entirely different direction I would be much obliged.
Cheers!

[Edited on 13/6/2011 by Lilypad]
~Háthien_Oronar~
Council Member
Send Message
Post RE: A Rose by any other name Ooc
on: June 30, 2011 06:25
I've been considering joining this RP. It has lots of potential. I haven't been on here in years and I miss it. So if you wouldn't mind, I think I'll have a go at it.

Not sure which character of mine would be best suited for this thread. If you'd like, you might have a look at my list in the Character Database (http://www.councilofelrond.com/modules.php?op=modload&name=RPG&file=index&action=viewcharacter&pn_uid=889 and tell me which you think would be most appropriate for your story.

Edit: I'm thinking perhaps Myre? But 'tis your story and plot, so I'd be happy to bring in any of my characters.

[Edited on 30/6/2011 by ~Háthien_Oronar~]
Veryamorcon
Council Member
Send Message
on: June 30, 2011 10:38
Could I join with an orphaned elf, Medlion; who is also traveling Middle Earth and is currentley in Gondor.
Nínimelle
Council Member
Send Message
on: July 01, 2011 03:42
Can I join with my twins:

Nenor

and:

Noron

[Edited on 1/7/2011 by Nínimelle]

[Edited on 6/8/2011 by Nínimelle]
Lilypad
Council Member
Send Message
on: July 07, 2011 07:39
Welcome ~Háthien_Oronar~, Veryamorcon, and Nín! Feel free to post away!