Welcome Guest 

Register

12345Last >>
Author Topic:
InweSilimaure
Council Member
Send Message
Post Aelin-uial (please join) it will be fun :)
on: December 05, 2003 07:35
Ok I have never done an rpg before and i don't know if i am doing it right but here it goes

this is the story of Inwe Silimaure, Legolas's younger sister (i made this up of course).
Character name: Inwe Silimaure
race: Elf of Mirkwood sister of Legolas
attitude: kind and very likable, but if you anger her watch out!
weapon: bow and arrows, sword
mission: traveling around Middle Earth protecting people from the minions of Sauron and Saruman.

there is only one other charactor that i have a set path for and that is the man she falls in love with. I want some one else to play him so any one willing to do so let me know.
here his info:
Character name: Amras Alcarin
race: man
attitude: kind and gentile, calm in all situations. shows mercy even to enemies won't kill, but will seriously injure if there is no other way. He can be really silly and funny at times.
weapon: sword (someone can choose type)
mission: his past is unknown even to himself (so it seems), he won't answer many queations about himself (ooo mysterious isn't he ). He is a really good swordsman, possibly the best. He also falls in love with Inwe. he doesn't come in until after she meets the fellowship though.

I need more characters too so feel free to join my "fellowship". they must be races from tolkiens books though. when you add a charactor give a character description just like mine please. it will make it easier for everyone.

so to start the story here it goes:

After leaving her home in Mirkwood, Inwe sets off to help people in need. She travels to Rivendell and is informed by Elrond that something has happened in the Shire. "Where is the Shire, I have never heard of it?" she asks. Elrond tells her where it is and she heads out.

[Edited on 6/12/2003 by eldir]

[Edited on 6/12/2003 by InweSilimaure]
InweSilimaure
Council Member