Welcome Guest 

Register

Author Topic:
Lady_Elbereth
Council Member
Send Message
Post From Gondor To Everywhere Else...
on: March 02, 2005 03:49
((I know, kinda stupid title, but hey, i'm new at this kind of... lol. Okay, so the basic theme here: Kael, a new character i'm trying out, has lost all his family, and ran away from Gondor, his birthplace. (*tear* ) Now he just travels around in hopes of finding a place where he believes he belongs... anyone can join, just have fun!!!! okay, so here we go! Enjoy! -Elle- P.S: Kael's in the DB, if y'all would like to read about him!!))

"Not NOW, Drizzet!" said a young man of about 27 as he tucked his excitable pet ferret back into his pack. Kael was his name, he had shoulder-length dark blond hair and bright green eyes. he wore a leather jerkin with black pants and black boots, with a black cloak to keep him warm on colder days.

He was now hiking to Rohan, and now wishing he had a horse. His feet were killing him after walking for so many days and nights.

Kael wondered if there were any others out in the plains of Rohan, and where he should make camp. He found a nice clearing of shrubbery and trees and started gathering wood and sticks for a fire, as well as stones to make a ring around it.

It was getting dark... he knew he had to work fast if he wanted to be able to see what he was doing. He froze as he heard a twig crack in the woods, and he glanced around sharply, hand ready to whip out his blade...

((hope that's a good enough start, heh this is my second thread, so i hope i do okay at this one too!!!! Have fun, everyone!!!! -Elle-)
East_Emnet
Council Member
Send Message
Post RE: From Gondor To Everywhere Else...
on: March 02, 2005 04:44
(May I Join This Thred?)